sweet prize

Some of you may have seen this on my Facebook…

But yesterday, I was looking at the right Facebook page at the right time. It just so happens that Just Cupcakes was offering a dozen free cupcakes & a pink shirt to their 2,000th fan. Luckily, I was only about 5 people away, so I kept refreshing and refreshing. Let’s just say that I have fantastic timing and I won 🙂

I was really happy…not just because I got a bunch of sweets for free, but that I actually won a contest! I rarely win anything so this was such a delight for me. I’m hoping my next win will be one of the giveaways on Bakerella and Joy the Baker or even free beauty products! If I aim high, my next goal is to win the lottery! Haha.

the bailey’s irish cream cupcake. definitely a favorite of the night.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

