spring!

Spring is finally here and I’m actually excited to embrace the warm weather and all its pollen. It’s still my least favorite season, but I’m ready to move on from such a harsh winter (especially since it ruined my skin). I guess the only reason I favor fall/winter over spring/summer is because I get to wear layers, boots, scarves, etc. Plus, I feel better when I’m fully dressed!

One of my best friends and I went to the beach yesterday to hang out and have a mini photo sesh. I was a little bit over dressed in my all black get up, but that’s okay. Traditional beachwear is not for me! =p

so excited to be drinking belgian chocolate & bailey’s irish cream milkshakes!!

5 comments

Leave a Reply

